Minnie’s January Tunes

Last month was the time I discovered some catchy tunes,  be it old or new.

I’ve been listening to soundtracks from Korean drama and my ears need more English to listen lolol so my playlist is basically a mix among English, soundtracks, J-Pops, K-Pops, instrumental songs. Anything that’s good to listen to.

Here are some of the songs I’m still enjoying in my playlist up today:

  • OneRepublic – Future Looks Good
  • Tori Kelly – Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing (SING Movie Soundtrack)
  • Rachel Plattern – Stand By You
  • SIA – The Greatest
  • Heize – Round and Round (OST Goblin K-Drama)
  • Ruelle – I Get To Love You
  • Nick Jonas ft. Tove Lo – Close

And that’s it.

I think  I’ll likely make this kind of post monthly. But maybe not too.

Thank you so much for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

