Good Bye and Hello

20151129_221514

2016 is only a few minutes away!

This year has been giving me a lot of opportunities and experiences. I am so happy to finally end this year with so much joy, though right now I’m just spending my new year’s eve at home, watching movies with bro and having -almost- supper by ordering McD ha ha. But it’s good, because anywhere here is definitely crowded. We can’t stand the traffic at weekends. The fireworks are loud I can clearly hear them popping out outside.

I know I didn’t write much this year, specially my fictions. I am so sorry for anyone anticipating for new chapters. Also for beauty posts, when I started to work everything turned to chaos inside my head. I still need to manage my time to work and to enjoy my hobby, which right now I’m struggling to keep being a beauty enthusiast. I’m not an expert. I only love makeup and skincare and do my best to at least give myself knowledge of the department. I wanted to continue what I wrote yet I couldn’t drag myself to my desk and type something… But please look forward to what I will post later!

Thank you so much for staying and keeping up with me. Hope all of you have joy and happiness ahead.

Happy new year!

Selamat tahun baru 🙂

Leave a Reply

