I’m Alive! Just Living…

20150823_115759

I hope all of you are doing well!

I’m still alive, thankfully. This blog is abandoned and I feel bad because I’m supposed to update regularly about beauty or anime posts. But I haven’t done much since working takes me to real life as a responsible adult–so my dad says–and as a working woman I must do the job first.

For beauty stuff related, I’m not as updated as before, since I take all my budget for important matters. But I plan to buy facial serum, continuing C20 I used two months ago. I loved how it brightened my complexion and made my skin softer and much smoother. I think I will purchase C21.5 after I get my monthly payment! ha ha

Speaking of anime, I watch some anime series this Fall season: One-Punch Man, Diabolik Lovers More Blood, more Daiya no Ace, Haikyuu!! S2, Osomatsu-san, and K – Return of Kings. So far I really like them!

One-punch Man is created by One and the artwork is drawn by the author of Eyeshield 21. Saitama and Genos are my bae! The super ordinary-looking hero with super cool and strong robot as his sidekick. Try to watch it! It’s really hilarious and fresh.

I follow Diabolik Lovers More Blood most likely for the seiyuu cast lol and also the ikemen characters. Sorry Eve.

Still religiously watch Daiya no Ace S2; I patiently wait for bby Sawamura to be the most anticipated ace–I will always wait.

Haikyuu!! S2 is what I have been waiting for! It’s finally aired every Sunday with the new opponents as Bokutoo’s team appears in the second season. Ushijima is also shown in the first episode.

I first found out Osomatsu-san was from my facebook timeline, where some anime account posted the Matsuno brothers doing sports anime parody such as KnB, Haikyuu!!, and YowaPeda. So funny! And without a doubt I update this every week.

Aaaand shout out for K: Return of Kings! One of my favorite anime in 2012 airs the continuation of the colored clans. I wonder if Suoh will make a come back…though in season one he’s killed by Reishi. Plus, the seiyuu cast is superb.

That’s all the update I can make today!

I am going to come by again and write something here, if you’re okay with personal stuff! 😉

Have a great weekend~

Leave a Reply

