Blogsale

20150820_122116

Hello! For you Indonesian makeup lovers, I want to sale some of my makeup because they’re now piling up and I am now focusing to skincare, I think it’s time to sale some of beauty items. More after the jump!

If you are in Indonesia and interested to buy my preloved makeups, please send me e-mail to tizarine26@gmail.com to order and for more information or stuff you want to ask about these makeups. If you are friends on Facebook or Twitter, simply personal/direct message me! I will surely reply ^^ I receive payment via Mandiri and will ship through JNE.

20150820_122155

L’Oreal True Match foundation in Golden Beige (G3)
I bought this around March. It’s in good condition, most likely around 75%.
IDR 80.000

20150820_122633

MakeOver Trivia Eyeshadow Enchanting Nude Spell  (booked)
It’s one of my New Year Haul. Good for everyday smokey eyes makeup. The darkest shade has gone a lot than other shades because I wore it as eyebrow powder. Review here
IDR 35.000 (without box)

20150820_122536

MakeOver Silky Smooth Translucent Powder
Another New Year Haul. It has some shimmers inside to brighten the complexion. Reviewed
IDR 65.000 (with box)

20150820_122752

L.A. Girl Matte Flat Finish Pigment Gloss in Fleur and Bazaar
They are actually my favorite mattes, but my lips have been in chapped condition and using matte lipsticks making them worse, so I sell it for good. Review here
Fleur (used 4x) IDR 40.000 (SOLD)
Bazaar (used 3x) IDR 50.000 (SOLD)

20150820_122255

Revlon PhotoReady Two Way Powder Foundation in Medium Beige
I purchased this on May. Turned out the shade is too dark for me. Used 3x.
IDR 80.000 (with box)

You can e-mail me to negotiate the price. This is my first time having blogsale because usually I sell my beauty stuff to close friends or relatives, so contact me if you have any questions.

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

