The Holiday’s Over…

Selamat Hari Raya or Eid Mubarak!

Ha ha I know it’s been 10 days after the day, but allow me to say it now because now I can sit back and truly work on my own laptop. I’m in bliss. The holiday is officially over!

Not much I want to say in this post, though. I’ve been working on reviewing some beauty products, please look forward to what I am about to publish soon ^^

Lately I have been enjoying more gameplays on Youtube and watched another series of game like the latest Five Nights at Freddy’s on Markiplier’s channel and some GTA V funny moments on H2O Delirious’ channel. I feel pretty much guilty about it because watching videos mean I spend more on my quota and it’s pretty bad that I’ve spent IDR 100K last month for that /sweatdrop

Below I feature some videos I watched and enjoyed.

have you seen this ad??? I came to it two days ago and I was like: OMG WHAT DID I MISS I DIDNT KNOW THERE IS AN AD THIS BEAUTIFUL

Thank you for reading and see you in the next post~

Leave a Reply

