I’m still alive…

Just busy, that is.

I’m now a trainee in English-teaching company and yes I’m currently training up to the next one and half month. I’m sorry I haven’t been updated anything.

But let’s see my current favorite lippies and how I wear them.

PhotoGrid_1427706953818

Can you guess those lip products?

I lined my lips using Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm in Sultry. I tried to make Kylie Jenner’s sexy lips but idk I think I failed¬† lol. Then I applied Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet 10 Don’t Pink Of It! all over my lips before I add NYX SMLC Cannes on it. That’s how the colors look.

I’m not wearing them at the same time for everyday look. I use them respectively, whatever my mood feels like. They’re all good matte lippies which I love and plan to get more of them.

Any lippies favorite at the moment?

See you again soon! Wait for my latest beauty reviews~

Leave a Reply

