[REVIEW] INNISFREE SOYBEAN ENERGY ESSENCE

Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence

I guess people can find a lot about this product easily since many beauty bloggers have reviewed it in blogsphere. But adding another one from me does not hurt anyone, right? Ha ha~

Since I used Hada Labo lotion for the first time, I pretty much enjoy using essence or liquid lotion since it’s good for my skin. My impression for essence is ‘whoa, where have I been? I need this for life!’. And so, my hunt for perfect essence continues.

Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence is a skincare from Soybean line with natural ingredients from Jeju Island. You can find out about Innisfree and the information of this essence here. Let me just start my review quick and simple as I usually do, okay? /wink

I love essence for its liquidy, lightweight feel and tends to absorb quickly onto your skin. Same goes for Hada Labo lotion and Secret Key Starting Treatment Essence. Innisfree essence is similar to Hada Labo Whitening lotion, one of my last year beauty product favorites, only this one is not tinted white and stickier when I first drop it on my palm. The consistency is thicker than Secret Key STE or Hada Labo lotion, yet once applied, it sinks fast into skin and I can use moisturizer after.

In the box, it says: this essential essence concentrated with 91% of fermented Jeju’s indigenous green bean helps to create healthy and vital skin. It purifies your dull skin tone while boosting up your disturbed skin texture, leaving a transculent, healthy looking complexion. That looks compromising isn’t it? Now that I have been using it for more than a month, my take on this essence is quite good. It does make my skin looks brighter and healthier! I still have dull skin so I work my scrub off. Not much changing my skin texture, but as the first step to skincare routine, it prepares my skin well. I think Secret Key STE works better in treating skin texture than this one, yet I love this and I don’t mind to repurchase.

Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence has two size, 80mL and 150mL. I got mine in smaller size, thank god. I super love the mini size since I can take it everywhere with me easily when I travel. The bottle is sturdy frosted plastic, so don’t worry if it accidentally slips off your hand. Just don’t do it on purpose ^^

I purchased this for IDR 300K from SitiZhong18.

Have you tried Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence?

4 thoughts on “[REVIEW] INNISFREE SOYBEAN ENERGY ESSENCE

Leave a Reply

