February Favorites

I just knew that my blog is now 2 years old. Looks like time goes faster more than I think…

Thank you for following and reading my blog, wherever you are! I know I’m not an active blogger, but I will do my best to live up this blog better from now on.

Today I would share my February Favorites! Makeups that I’ve been using or grab to go in a rush hour and my choice when I am not in the mood to put on makeup (even I have such time, too lol)

20140225_191433

Not much pickups this month…(I even captured this when I was at J.Co last Monday, excuse me~)

I have been avoiding wearing too many makeups because my skin condition that changed a bit. There aren’t many breakouts, but I’m more resting my skin from heavy makeup. There are days I only apply skincare and use only loose powder to cover my face and use lip balm. I enrich my skincare regimen to treat my face better since the heat these days. I can’t really tolerate sunburn and my makeup melted faster than I thought. But these are things that I still carry and use sometimes, when I really want to look more refreshed. The Body Shop Eye Definer Shade Black is my very first eye liner that I purchased since I was freshman. In fact, I still love it! I have repurchased this over and over. Revlon Custom Eyes Palette in 020 Naturally Glamorous is my pick of eyeshadows lately. The shades are natural and have shimmers. You may want to be careful with this palette if you look for matte finish. Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm in Curviest Caramel is great for everyday wear! I am into nude shade because of this crayon lipstick. Hands down for Clinique Chubby Stick. Lastly for my choice of scent is The Body Shop Honey Mania EDT. What can I say? It’s honey! A lovely light fragrance for day wear. Honey Mania is a new range from The Body Shop in Indonesia. It also has body scrub, body butter, lip balm, and bubble bath! I think I will try another product from this range.

That is my February Favorites!

What’s your favorites this month?

Leave a Reply

