January Favorites and Beauty Haul

20140204_180137

Last January has make me realize that I use make-up for everyday, even when I only go to campus to revise my final paper. I must use something, though only face powder and lip balms. But then I have makeup routine every morning. I always spare my time for that.

Since I ran out my cleansing oil, I remember I still have The Face Shop Herb Day Cleansing Tissue. I use this to wipe my makeup after I cleanse eye makeup using eye and lip makeup remover. I really love the scent and it cleanses my makeup well. I have given you the review about Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion which has been my current favorite. It covers redness and some scars, plus it has SPF 50! I do love this cushion, but not sure to repurchase, because yes I just had another haul which I will tell you later ^^ Next, I also love Etude House Water Color Blusher in No.2 Coral. I picked it as my first semi-liquid blush. The shade is natural on me and I love how sheer it is on my cheeks. For my brows I draw them with The Face Shop Lovely Me:ex Style My Eyebrow #2. I use pencil for its quick and easy to use. Nivea Med Protection Care Lip Balm is a must carry-on in my makeup bag. My lips gets drying lately, I don’t know why. Is it because the weather’s changing or what. But this lip balm also has SPF 15, which is great for days. Lastly, my favorite face wash is Mentholatum’s Acnes Natural Care Face Wash. No need more explanation for this.

Those are my January Favorites! What’s your last month’s favorites?

I hauled some beauty products around January and ready to try them! I probably review some of them as well.

20140127_145258

20140127_145558

When I went to Revlon booth to buy concealer, the sales clerk asked me if I would buy the fragrance. Charlie was on sale, and I chose Charlie White. The scent is quite pleasant, I like it a lot. But then my aunt came and I gave it to her. I don’t mind to give the perfume to her, because I got Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Colour Balm in Curviest Caramel! I always want to try Chubby Stick Intense. Now that I have it, I can’t wait to try it out!

That is all my haul. I hope I can review some of them soon.

Thank you for reading and have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

