13 Favorite Anime 2013!

Yaaaaay~

I’m  so excited for anime in 2014! Though it’s still winter and here in Indonesia is still rainy season, but I feel warmer! And yes, I’m still fighting for my final paper. Wish me luck ^^

Before I’m  going back to my paper, allow  me to present my 13 favorite anime in 2013! In no particular order:

Cuticle Detective Inaba

 

Hataraku Maou-Sama

 

Magi

 

Karneval

Karneval. source: karneval.wikia.com

Karneval. source: karneval.wikia.com

 

Free!

 

Gingitsune

 

Tamako Market

 

Non Non Biyori

 

Servant x Service

 

Silver Spoon

 

Kyoukai no Kanata

Kyoukai no Kanata, source: kyoukainokanata.wikia.com

Kyoukai no Kanata, source: kyoukainokanata.wikia.com

 

Brothers Conflict

 

Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta

Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta, source: http://www.narutoforums.com/showthread.php?t=945733

Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta, source: http://www.narutoforums.com/showthread.php?t=945733

 

That is all my 13 favorite anime in 2013!

Of course anime like Kuroko no Basket and Diamond no Ace are also my favorites. But they are still on-going, so I do not put them in this list. Let me tell you, the anime above gave me laugh and tears for the whole year. I was sad, yet also happy to watch those series. I’m still working on my graduating paper and I need anime that can make me laugh or cry, not anime that can depress me more than I get whenever I see my paper supervisor ha ha ha~

I really like this list and so cannot wait for some series’ second seasons this year!

Any titles you are waiting this year or next season?

Let’s enjoy the latest anime! I’ll update my list soon~

 

Have a wonderful day 🙂

Leave a Reply

