[Review] Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in 005 Crush

20131219_125305

As I mentioned earlier, I would make review posts, at last!

I’m following a trend on the season lately, like wearing berry shade lipstick or deeper shade. My current favorite is using Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in 005 Crush. I have two shades before this, Rendezvous and Romantic. Both of them are so lovely but I use them mostly at summer because of their vibrant colors. This gives me a very nice plum shade on my lips. The stain feels light and leaves stain on my lips that stays all day! You can remove the stain with makeup remover for lips. So far I really like this balm stain. The only bad thing is this lip stain made like crayon stick and doesn’t have any sharpener so it gets hard to apply when the shape is rounded like my previous balm stick.

I’ve been using this for about two weeks now, it’s totally love! It has some shimmers on it but doesn’t appear once I apply. Revlon balm stain is one of my favorite lip products and I will add another shades for collection hee hee~

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

