Happy New Year and December Favorites!

20140101_175427

Happy new year!

Thank you 2013 for giving me so much lessons and love, memories and tears! So long and welcome 2014! May we live to the fullest this year and the upcoming years ahead with love ^^

As 2013 ends, here I bring you my December favorites. I’ve been loving Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Crush. The plum shade is a lightweight stain that stays on my lips for hours. Rave! And next lip product I’m loving last month is NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Addis Ababa. Light pink color looks so good on the lips, such a nice matte lip cream for everyday wear. As for my face powder, I’m using Wardah Acne Face Powder. The powder is translucent and good for setting powder or used alone. I’m currently having breakouts because of my monthly period and this powder does not make them worse. I start using eye cream lately, since my dark circles look horrible, so I’m adding Olay Total Effect Anti-Ageing Eye Cream in my night skincare routine. When I do not use my glasses, I like to use Maybelline The Rocket Volum’ Express Mascara. It makes my eyes looks bolder. I LOVE IT. Lastly, my current choice of scent for the last 2 weeks is The Body Shop Moringa Eau De Toilette. I’m staying at my relatives for new year’s holiday and was in a rush to pack things, so I took this because of its small size. I love how light the scent smells.

That is all my December favorites! I will review some of them later!

Enjoy your holiday with your beloved people and have a great week!

Leave a Reply

