October’s Favorites and Early November Haul

November is here! Now-ember!

That joke I got from tumblr ha ha~

Okay so I’m gonna make it quick and short because I don’t have much time now but if i don’t write it now I would definitely forget TvT

My October’s favorites!

CYMERA_20131103_210758

front row items, l-r:

1. Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Lips Balm Stain in 040 Rendezvous

The packaging is orange and when you see the crayon balm, it is a nice orange color. But on my lips, it’s a bright coral with a hint of shimmering pink color! So moisturizing and stain your lips nicely. My favorite lip stain in October ^^

2. Silky Girl Magic BB Powder Foundation SPF 20/PA+ in 04 Rose Beige

I have to say, this powder foundation is suuuuuuuper great! The coverage is buildable and hide my redness well.  I can see blemishes underneath, but you can work it with concealer. In Indonesia you you can grab it at Matahari Dept Store, Guardian, and probably Watsons? Go check your local beauty stores!

3. Etude House Rosy Tint Lips 03 Rose Petal

I purchased this since I love the color look on the colors chart and I think I must try to have pink lips like Sulli has (lol). This is a matte tint, so I suggest you moisture your lips first a night before you apply this (it works for me). It is smooth on your lips and gives me bright tinted pink. I love to use it everytime I want my lips look pinkish.

back row, skin care items, l-r:

4. Vaseline Healthy White SPF 30/PA++ Serum

Vaseline Healthy White series is a range body care that whitens and brightens your skin. Vaseline Healthy White UV Whitening B3 lotion is my favorite, so I give it a try for body serum. It’s lighter and absorbed quickly to skin. I love it because it has SPF 30 so when I don’t want to use my daily lotion, I just apply this alone.

5. Skin Aqua UV Moisture Gel for Normal to Oily Skin

Current favorite sunscreen! I use this for my moisturizer too, it’s double faves!

6. Hadalabo Ultimate Whitening Lotion

Though it doesn’t really whiten my skin, but I can see my face is brightened and supple 🙂 Love this as a toner.

7. Skinlife Cleansing Foam

The Acne Medicated series is my go-to skincare, so I tried this one. I think it’s for normal skin? Because the instructions are all in Japanese, I can only guess…. It does great job to cleanse your make up. I used it for night cleanser.

That is all my October’s favorites!

Two days ago I went shopping and I sneaked around the L’oreal booth. I didn’t know why, but usually I would go there when I go shopping with Mum but this time I want to try their BB cream because I read some reviews about it and it looks so good! So yeah I bought it and flew myself to The Body Shop of course…

I also didn’t plan to go inside TBS store because I’ve banned myself to buy their Colour Crush Lipsticks since I still have lipsticks to finish. BUT BUT BUT they have a new fragrance mist from White Musk! I reaaaally love The Body Sh

op’s White Musk range and their new purple rose tempted me…

So i bought the mist one.

Yeah, if you wanna see my early November Haul, here they are…

CYMERA_20131103_210851

And see that body mist…

20131103_165525

It’s a beutiful soft purple  for the fragrance mist.

On the behalf of me saving, I bought the mist one….next time I’ll get the EDT or EDP for sure! I’m so in love with the scent. Perfect for fall!

I also bought sweets and snacks for my craving~

CYMERA_20131103_211007

Quite snacks, right? tee hee~

Next up I’ll post my lippies collection! Stay tune….

See you at the next post and have a great Tuesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

