(Late) September’s Favorites!

SO SORRY because it’s already in the middle of October and I just made a post of September’s Favorites! TvT

But I guess it’s better than not post it at all *chuckle*

So here I gave you my September’s Favorites!

Image

My favorites are:

1. Vaseline Total Moisture Aloe Fresh

LOOOVE the scent! And it moisturizes my skin well. I bought another bottle with the SPF one.

2. Bath and Body Works Into The Wild fragrance mist

I got this when there was a baazar in my town’s mall and in love with the scent. I googled about the notes, it has red apple, magnolia, jasmine, and musk. I would say this is perfect when you don’t want fragrance that smells too fruity. I will try another Bath and Body Works fragrances as well! This is LOVE!

3. Nivea Fruity Shine Cherry lip balm

A must-carry-on item in my makeup pouch.

4. Peripera peri’s tint water 01 Cherry Juice

My current favorite lip tint! I have finished my Etude House Dear Darling Tint and start using this for more than a month now. The type is watery, unlike Dear Darling Tint that’s more like gel-type. It stays on  my lips well and dries quickly, you have to be careful when you apply it because it’s runny!

5. Revlon Colorstay Foundation for Combination/Oily Skin in 300 True Beige

My best foundation so far. Enough said.

6. Cow SkinLife Medicated Acne Care Lotion

This bottle is actually empty by now. I’ve used this for about three months and I have to say this is one of my favorites probably for all time! LOL

It is cheap and also moisturized my face after I washed my face with foam. It didn’t sting on my acnes. I will definitely repurchase!

7. Cow SkinLife Medicated Acne Care Facial Foam

It does great job on my acne skin! After I wash my face with this, my skin looks fresh and brighter. I need to check on Cow’s products more.

.

So those are my September’s favorites! I rarely write full review, but if you want me to, I will try to do that!

I’m planning on writing lippies that I have for my next issue, but not sure, though. I still want to purchase some more! OTL

I’ve been a lippie junkie starting last month when I purchased Revlon lip stains and Korean Brands lip tints.

I’m crazy over balms and tints ^^

‘Til the next post!

Have a nice day~

Leave a Reply

