September Mini Haul

I’m a makeup junkie.

Usually I buy makeups once a month, and sometimes I accidentally splurge my allowance without thinking wisely OTL

But I forbid myself! Starting next month (which I do hope I’ll keep this in mind) I’m planning on buying more skincare products to treat my skin better.

Early month I hauled a bit for my body care, and since I promise myself to write more in this blog, I post my mini haul here ^^ so let’s see…..

20130920_195537

Mini Haul!

 

-Makeups

Makeups Haul

Makeups Haul

L-R:

1. Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in 040 Rendezvous

I finally got this shade! I’d been searching for it since many beauty blogs swatch this lip stain and looks so pretty! I still have no. 045 Romantic. I keep this one because I fall in love with the color!

2. Revlon ColorStay Foundation for Combination/Oily Skin in Shade 300 True Beige

I read from many beauty blogs that this is one of the best drugstore foundation and I must agree! It covers my skin imperfections so well and gives me semi-matte finish. I think to buy lighter shade than this, maybe Medium Beige…right after I finish this one.

3. Wardah Lightening TWC Extra Cover in Shade 02 Soft Peach

My previous Wardah TWC in Light Feel ver. is now used by my aunt. So i bought a new one, the Extra Cover edition. I haven’t used it, perhaps later I’ll give a review about this two way cake.

4. Maybelline Baby Lips Color Lipbalm in Berry Crush

YAAAY, another baby lips balm! Previously in this post I have Coral Crush. I’m still using it, of course. Yet the berry shade looks so tempting and I just bought it teeheehee~ I love baby lips and can’t wait to use this one!

 

– Face & Body Care

Face and Body Care Haul

Face and Body Care Haul

1. Selection Facial Cotton Pads

My go-to cotton pads. Smooth and thin and certainly cheap ^^

2. Carrefour Cotton Buds

3. Syoss Anti-Dandruff Control Shampoo

Been using it for 2 days. Let’s see if this really works within a month.

4. Vaseline Total Moisture Lotion Aloe Fresh

I’m in love with the scent! So fresh and hydrating.

5. Mediklin TR (Clindamycin phospate 1,2%, Tretinoin 0,025%) Gel

My Holy Grail acne gel! Miraculously heals my acnes faster than my old gel. I use it at night, the next day my acnes dry and less swelling. I have so many active breakouts and I’ve been ranting how worse my face can be when period times. I’m so glad I found this.

Those are my Mini Haul for this month! Hopefully next month I can spend my money more wisely and buy more skincare products instead of makeups…..But truthfully I’m doubting myself since I also want to buy animanga stuff (keep yourself together, Minnie! SERIOUSLY)…..

Wish me luck on banning myself from splurging . . . TvT

 

 

Have a nice Friday Night!

Leave a Reply

