Start Thinking (Beautifully)!

When people ask me: ‘why are you wearing makeups?’

I personally don’t know how to answer it properly.

But I guess I would answer this: ‘so people won’t get disgusted by my bare face’ LOL

Here I make a statement. I’m not a girl with a natural beauty.  *sob*

My skin is acne-prone, oily, and annoyingly sensitive. I have so many bumps and scars. It was horrible story how I got em, and honestly, everytime I see my own reflection I wanna cry and mad at the same time. The past brings me to hate facials. But it’s everyone’s choice to have facials regularly, as long as it is good for you 🙂

Having terrible skin problems (lots of it) at least makes me how to take care of it properly. Recently I start to put thoughts on skincares and makeups. I must choose it wisely, because my skin gets irritated to unwanted products or chemicals easily. And let’s be honest, I’m a girl and yes I wanna look best with healthier and clearer look. By wearing makeups, I cover my imperfections and do not disgust people ha ha~

And again, choosing your skincares nicely is also a basic way to invest better look in the future! Seriously, I never give a damn about skincare routine before. But now that I’m in the early 20s, I HAVE TO start making skincare routines. Day and night, it’s a must! Because I slightly feel the change of my skin, it is get irritated to tiger level (as in Onepunch-Man‘s disaster level ^^). By this, I’m slowly understanding my own self.

YAY for me!

So yeah, I’ll probably write anything other than animes, but I hope that’s okay. I will still write something about animes, so no worries! 🙂

That’s it for now, I still can go to sleep for several hours, so Ciao!

M

Leave a Reply

