Weird Habit of Mine

Call it what you want, but I do have this habit to buy books and realize that I’ve been keeping piles of books that I haven’t even opened and read.

I’m too much in love with books.

I don’t really like e-books to be honest, because it means that I have to sit in front of screen again and scroll and scroll and makes my eyes hurt. My sight has already been this bad and I can’t driving without my glasses on.

Whenever I come to a bookstore, I always feel like ‘this is my heaven’ and wander around the store timelessly. Last time I went to Kinokuniya, I bought several literature books for my graduating paper and one novel and still wanted more. I plan to go to local bookstore and buy another, which I’m saving to read after this semester’s done (and this whole GP-thing)!

Paperback! I love to buy paperbacks. And the scent of paperbacks.

Goodness, I maybe am a weird one *orz*

 

 

Sorry for my rambling, hope anyone has a nice Thursday!

M

2 thoughts on “Weird Habit of Mine

Leave a Reply

