Popped-up Thought

So I was in donut cafe, sitting in the corner near the window, enjoying myself reading my new book entitled Bespelling Jane Austen, with four New York Times Bestselling Authors wrote in it.
Suddenly I remembered that I’ve downloaded several anime and haven’t watch it.
One of the titles I downloaded was Naruto SD: Rock Lee’s Adventures or anything (I can’t remember the full title). I thought I would watch it immediately since I enjoyed the manga and it could make me laughed hard.
It sure is an entertainment for my plain golden week…

T

Leave a Reply

