Welcoming Spring, New Titles Confirmed

 

 

Bleach will end the series at episode 366. And I was like: Seriously??? I think I’m gonna miss Soul Society and those Shinigami guys. But hey, I don’t think the anime will end just like that. Maybe they need to hiatus for a while. I’m just cheering up myself, though.

With Beelzebub finally ended his series last week, and will be followed by the epic trio Tadakuni, Yoshitake, and Hidenori from Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou which ends this week, some new titles have been confirmed to fill the slots for Spring Season (April 2012).

Some of the anime series are:

  • Fate/Zero 2nd Season
  • Kimi to Boku 2nd Season
  • Kuroko no Basket
  • Hiiro no Kakera
  • Eureka Seven Ao
  • Ozuma
  • Sakamichi no Apollon
  • Saint Seiya Omega
  • Naruto SD: Rock Lee no Seishun Full-Power Ninden

 

              

       

 

There are still some titles, but I guess I’ll save this list first. Are you excited as much as I do with this Spring anime? I’ll make some review about ’em once I have a chance to do it. Can’t wait for next month for sure! 🙂

 

 

T

 

source: Crunchyroll, Squidoo

 

 

Leave a Reply

