2nd Capture

 

I found this cute picture when I was surfing around the internet and opened my favorite Tumblr blog. This picture is so cute and lovely. The two little boys, if I’m not mistaken, are sitting against the window and seeing outside the train. The train may be empty in the morning, it looks from the picture. The weather may still cold but warmer than the other day. The boys are wearing their jackets, jeans, and socks. The train also looks clean and not too crowded. They seem enjoying sight-seeing from the train silently. I wonder what they see, the way they sit and they even take off their shoes, I guess it may be their first experience to go with the train.

T

Picture source: mochacafe, ohsopictures Tumblr

Leave a Reply

